Dance Deluxe Collection 2013

Axel Force (Artiste)
DJ Kee (Artiste)
Masquerade (Artiste)
DB (Artiste)
Trancemission (Artiste)
DJ Space'c (Artiste)
DJ Hush (Artiste)
Plaza People (Artiste)
MC Joe (Artiste)
Hanna (Artiste)
Atlantis (Artiste)
Mc Boy (Artiste)
Kate Project (Artiste)
Java (Artiste)
Lawrence (Artiste)
The Vanillas (Artiste)
Angelica (Artiste)
Groovy 69 (Artiste)
Mc Ya (Artiste)
Girlzz (Artiste)
Kyria (Artiste)
Sheldon (Artiste)
3 Girlz (Artiste)

  • Sweet Nothing5:07
  • Get Up (Rattle)5:16
  • Believe It4:09
  • Call Me Maybe3:57
  • Don't You Worry Child6:38
  • She Wolf4:57
  • Gangnam Style3:38
  • Diamonds4:37
  • One More Night4:35
  • Blow Me5:09
  • 2Can't Hold Us4:19
  • 4Tonight I'm Getting Over You6:09
  • 5#that Power5:32
  • 16I Need Your Love5:06
  • 25Let the Groove Get in6:55
  • 26People Like Us5:39
  • 27Pour It Up5:58
  • 28Because We Can4:47
  • 29Let There Be Love4:05
  • 30When I Was Your Man4:55
  • 37C'mon4:14
  • 39Love Like This5:09
  • 40Warrior4:34