Disco Funk, Vol. 1 (12" Maxi Club) [Remastered]

Dazz Band (Artiste)
Atlantic Starr (Artiste)
Evan Rogers (Artiste)
Brick (Artiste)
Enchantment (Artiste)
The Bar-Kays (Artiste)
Charles Earland (Artiste)
Gene Dunlap (Artiste)
Bloodstone (Artiste)
Forecast (Artiste)
Fresh Band (Artiste)
Carl Anderson (Artiste)
Al Marshall (Artiste)
Eramus Hall (Artiste)
Houseband (Artiste)
Alfie Silas (Artiste)

  • Communicate5:12
  • Funk It Up6:30
  • You Can Do It7:02
  • Cinderella5:54
  • Keep Me Burnin'4:53
  • Move Your Boogie Body6:18
  • We Call It the Box5:31
  • Tell Me What It Is5:12
  • (I Like the Way) Dance with Me [Remastered]6:26
  • Straight to the Point4:48
  • Magic5:22
  • Dusic5:43
  • Take My Love4:58
  • Come Back Lover5:09
  • Crazy5:23
  • Hold on Tight4:50
  • Hot Spot6:53
  • Hold On6:05
  • Toe Jammin'5:49
  • Funkin' Around6:42