The Night Train: Route 1 (Rare Blues, R&B and Soul for the Dancefloor)

Muddy Waters (Artiste)
John Lee Hooker (Artiste)
Otis Blackwell (Artiste)
James Brown (Artiste)
Honey Brown (Artiste)
Jesse Powell (Artiste)
Frances Faye (Artiste)
T.N.T. Tribble (Artiste)
Phil Flowers (Artiste)
Vicki Evans (Artiste)
Wade Jones (Artiste)
Jessie Mae (Artiste)
Dee Irwin (Artiste)
Danny Cobb (Artiste)
Annie Laurie (Artiste)
Fluffy Hunter (Artiste)
Jerry McCain (Artiste)
King Coleman (Artiste)

  • 1Night Train3:34
  • 2Little Girl2:33
  • 3Rockin’ It Is2:40
  • 4Down in the Basement2:34
  • 5I’m Cuttin’ Out2:16
  • 6Mean Ole Lonesome Train3:13
  • 7You’re Not Gonna Break My Heart2:22
  • 8I’m Shakin’2:29
  • 9She’s Gone Too Long2:18
  • 10Trouble, No More2:42
  • 11The Jig’s Up2:33
  • 12You Gotta Shake It up and Go2:17
  • 13The Walkin’ Blues (Walk Right in, Walk Right Out) [feat. Fluffy Hunter]2:56
  • 14Nobody’s Gonna Hurt You2:24
  • 15My Isabella2:51
  • 16Anytime1:39
  • 17Ain’t No Need2:43
  • 18Let the Daddy Hold You2:23
  • 19Don’t Freeze on Me2:16
  • 20I Can’t Concentrate2:30
  • 21Emulsified2:36
  • 22Don’t Talk That Talk to Me2:00
  • 23Laughing at Me2:27
  • 24The Dances2:33
  • 25St. James Infirmary3:21