Piano Spirituals


  • 1Oh Freedom3:25
  • 2Let My People Go (Go Down, Moses)4:34
  • 3Sometimes I Feel3:56
  • 4Go Tell It On the Mountains3:06
  • 5Down By the Riverside3:54
  • 6Michael Rows the Boat Ashore3:28
  • 7Glory, Glory Alleluia3:31
  • 8Swing Low, Sweet Chariot4:26
  • 9Amazing Grace4:01
  • 10Deep River4:53
  • 11Nobody Knows de Trouble I've Seen3:07
  • 12By and By3:18
  • 13When the Saints3:50
  • 14My Funny Valentine4:57