35 Running Rock and Pop Hits

Axel Force (Artiste)
D'Mixmasters (Artiste)
U-Traxx (Artiste)
Gang of Rock (Artiste)
Hasyans (Artiste)

  • 1Lick It Up3:57
  • 2Turn Me Loose5:34
  • 3What About Now3:46
  • 3Hot Blooded4:25
  • 4Tnt3:30
  • 4It Feels so Good3:32
  • 7Let's Ride4:37
  • 8Do You Wanna Touch3:43
  • 9Round and Round4:26
  • 10Can't Get Enough4:13
  • 11Owner of a Lonely Heart4:22
  • 12Rockin Into the Night4:06
  • 14Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap3:56
  • 14Nothin but the Good Time3:46
  • 15Roadhouse Blues4:01
  • 16I Like to Dance2:59
  • 17Kissed It4:37
  • 19You've Got Another Thing Coming5:12
  • 20Mony Mony5:01
  • 22Born This Way3:50
  • 24Hip to Be Square4:09
  • 25Born to Be Wild3:29
  • 26Rock N Roll3:10
  • 26It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Want to Rock 'n Roll)4:15
  • 27C'mon Feel the Noise4:45
  • 30My Sharona3:31
  • 31We're Not Gonna Take It Anymore3:27
  • 32Saturday Nights Alright for Fighting3:42
  • 34California Dreamin'3:41
  • 35Keep On Loving You3:18
  • 96Bad Boys3:56